# **INDIANITE MUN 2021**

## Winners

# **International Monetary Fund (IMF)**

#### **Best Delegate-**

Delegate of El Salvador- Madhav Bhalla- The Indian School 12C

## **High Commendation-**

Delegate of USA- Akshay Mehta- The Indian School 12C

#### **Special Mention-**

- 1. Delegate of India Sejal Gupta- The Indian School 10D
- 2. Delegate of United Kingdom Nikhil Jain 12C

## **Honourable Mention-**

- 1. Delegate of Israel Satvik- Lotus Valley International
- 2. Delegate of New Zealand- Devansh Kapoor- St Mary's School

# **United Nations General Assembly (UNGA)**

## **Best Delegate-**

Delegate of United Kingdom- Aryan Lakhani- BK Birla School

## **High Commendation-**

Delegate of Canada - Shamit Sharma- The Indian School- 10D

## **Special Mention-**

- 1. Delegate of Australia- Vridhi Chugh- The Indian School 11D
- 2. Delegate of India Arshia Ahuja- Lotus Valley Internation school, Gurugram

## **United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)**

## Best Delegate-

Delegate of United Kingdom- Kartik Gangwani- Montfort School

## High commendation-

Delegate of Sweden - Navya Rathee- The Indian School- 10D

#### **Special Mention-**

- 1. Delegate of New Zealand-Akshara Sharma- Montfort Sr. Sec. School
- 2. Delegate of China Aabir Sarkar- BK Birla School

## **Honourable Mention-**

- 1. Delegate of Netherlands -Pavani Agarwal- The Indian School 10D
- 2. Delegate of Japan-Ryan Singh- The Indian School 8E

# **United Nations Commission on the Status of Women (UNCSW)**

## **Best Delegate-**

Delegate of United Kingdom- Mehak Saneja- Bluebells International School

## High commendation-

Delegate of France - Manya Narula- Delhi Private School, Sharjah

## **Special Mention-**

1. Delegate of Denmark - Kshitij Pandey- Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Vidyaashram 2. Delegate of Finland - Sriyah Arora- The Indian School- 8E

## **Honourable Mention-**

 Delegate of the Netherlands-Bisman- AMS P. Obul Reddy Public School, Hyderabad
Delegate of Russia - Disha Basu- Father Agnel School, Noida

## Verbal Mention-

Delegate of Sweden-Ishaan Shah- BK Birla School

## **United Nations Security Council (UNSC)**

#### **Best Delegate-**

Delegate of St. Vincent and Delegate of Grenadines- Indirapuram Public School

#### **High Commendation-**

Delegate of United States of America-Vinayak Kedia-Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Ghaziabad

#### **Special Mention -**

 Delegate of Vietnam- Hriday Singh Antal- Lotus Valley International School, Noida
Delegate of China- Aakash Beri- Gyan Bharati School

# All India Political Parties Meet (AIPPM)

Best Delegate-Sunita Duggal- Jai Sachdeva- Charles P. Allen High School, Bedford, Canada

**High Commendation-**Rakesh Tikait- Badal Chaudhary- St. Xavier's School, Delhi

#### **Special Mention-**

1. Manmohan Singh - Utsav Mathur- Eicher School

2. Yogendra Yadav- Harmanjot Singh Nanda- 11A- The Indian School

**Verbal Mention-**Arvind Kejriwal- Aryan Arora-Lotus Valley International School

## **International Press Corps (IPC)**

**Best Journalist:** Kriti Gupta- Montfort Sr. Sec. School

Honourable Mention: Ridhi Gupta- Montfort Sr. Sec. School, Delhi

**Best Caricaturist:** Vasu Arora- The Indian School 9D